Main Office

14921 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Edmond, Oklahoma 73013

Phone: 405 341-7753 or 800-654-8650
Fax: 405-341-7768 or 866-607-7181

Mailing Address:
PO Box 6310
Edmond, OK  73083

 

 

 


View Larger Map

 

Our Team

David Lee
President
Email : david@davidleemarketing.com
Phone: 405-341-7753

Kelly Lee
Vice President of Operations
Email : kelly@davidleemarketing.com
Phone: 405-341-7753

Dallas Lee
Vice President of Sales
Central Texas & Southern Louisiana
Email : dallasplee@sbcglobal.net
Phone: 405-627-2860

Jeff Bowdler
Inside Sales, Dealer Support
Email : jeff@davidleemarketing.com
Phone: 405-341-7753

John Gentry
Warehouse, Dealer Support
Email: jgentry@davidleemarketing.com
Phone: 405-341-7753

David Toliver
Senior Sales Manager
Southeast Texas, Gulf Coast
Email : dtoliver@davidleemarketing.com
Phone: 832-289-0958

Mark Sartain
Sales
Central Texas
Email : msartain@davidleemarketing.com
Phone: 972-489-3818